Tuesday, March 20, 2012

New Releases for 03/20/12


Late but great! Here's another week with some pretty sweet releases all over the place, including a new Resident Evil game: Operation Racoon City, Girl with the Dragon Tatoo (US version), Muppets!! music from the new group Tanlines and finally, Battle Royal The Complete Collection on Blu-ray bitches! Oh yeah!! Here you go, a look at some of the things coming out the week of March 20, 2012!



Port of Morrow by The Shins

The MF Life by Melanie Fiona

Mixed Emotions by Tanlines

Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City

Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City is a hybrid Horror-Survival/squad-based Third-person shooter game set between the events of Resident Evil 2 and Resident Evil 3: Nemesis. The game features mission-based gameplay as multiple playable characters from the Umbrella Security Service, each with special abilities. Additional features include: a wide array of enemies (zombie, human and other), four-player support in the campaign, and the ability to play as iconic Resident Evil characters in an online mode.

Silent Hill HD Collection

Silent Hill Re-Mastered Collection combines two classic spine-chilling Silent Hill titles from the past and brings them to the PlayStation 3. Introducing Silent Hill 2 and Silent Hill 3 with enhancements including true high-definition graphics, this offering gives new fans and old fans the opportunity to experience the early era of Silent Hill as a true genre-defining experience with the added value of two games.

Kid Icarus: Uprising

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hello Poppers!